Embassy staff

Embassy Staff

His Excellency,Prof. Mohammed Gana Yisa

Head of Mission

His Excellency Prof. Mohammed Gana Yisa assumed official duties as Ambassador of Nigeria to Japan on November 15, 2017 after presenting his letters of [...]

Mr. Nart Augustine. Kolo

Deputy Head of Mission/Minister Plenipotentiary ((Economic, Trade & Investment)

Mr. Ibrahim Ahmed Saleh

Minister (Consular, Immigration & Information)

Mrs Chinwe Sophy Nkem-Nwaikwe

Counselor (Political, Education & Culture)

Mr. Isaac Emmanuel Onovo

Ag. Head of Chancery, Second Secretary (Economic Trade and Investment)

Mr Bello Chika Bello

Second Secretary (Political , Education and Culture)


Mr. Adeyemo Stephen Adeoye

Finance Attache'

Mr. Abdullahi Kubarachi Mahmoud

Admin Attaché I

Mrs. Nduibisi Martha Nkechi

Admin Attaché II